Executive Team

Members of the Executive Team at St. Francis:

Thomas Gullatt, MD

Tammy Belleau, MBA, RPh, CSSGB
Vice President, Ancillary Clinical Operations

John Bruchhaus, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Terri Hicks, BSBA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Kayla Johnson
Vice President, Patient Care Services & Chief Nursing Officer

Aimee Kane
Vice President, Business Development & Strategic Planning

Jeremy Rogers, MBA
Chief Operating Officer

Jason Saucer
Interim Vice President, Physician Services & St. Francis Medical Group
Vice President, Facility Operations/Access Network

Victor Vidaurre
Vice President, Mission Integration

If you would like to send an email to a member of the St. Francis Executive Team, please click here