Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a local Board of Directors, a group of community leaders who dedicate their services to furthering the work and mission of the Foundation. We thank them for sharing their time and talents. Members of the St. Francis Medical Center Foundation Board of Directors include:

Stuart Keyes (Chairman)
Evelyn Johnson (Secretary)
Jeremy Rogers (Treasurer)
Judge Milton Moore
William Sparks
Debbie Luffey
Christian Creed
Jonathan Perry
Ashley West
Colby Walker
Ashanti Jones
Mark Sutton
Damon Marsala
Alise Oliver
Jessica Nugent
Rolf Morstead, MD
Cindy Woodard
Hillary Sirmon
John Davis, MD
Steve Taylor
Amber Shemwell, MD
Sr. Mary Ann Sepulvado
Rev. Clarence Smith
Aimee Kane (Foundation President)
Kristin Wolkart (St. Francis Medical Center President)